Skip to content

August 12, 2012

voiceofsatanism

SATANIC MEDITATION

Advanced Learning Module 2

From the Leader of Theistic Satanism Reverend Tom Erik Raspotnik

www.templesofsatan.com

 

I am often asked what can I do to enhance my magical abilities, so I have gathered a few techniques from here and these and will provide them to you in this post, I have changed a few things to appeal to a broad range of readership in Satanism.

Before you meditate I suggest you not be under the influence of any mood altering drugs and have a silent area to meditate in.

 

1) Make it a formal practice. You will only get to the next level in meditation by setting aside specific time (preferably two times a day) to be still, try to avoid drama and stress up to two hours prior. I…

View original post 975 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

