Skip to content

The Satanic Temple Stalker Daniel Paden Response

February 7, 2015

Daniel Paden Response

Dr.Tom Erik Raspotnik

Daniel Paden “hits the wall of truth!”

Daniel Paden’s Blog.

http://atheiststoday.com/blogs/reapercussions/?p=15453

My response!

As many of you in the Satanic Community already know Satanists who are Theistic seldom are friends with those in Atheism, nor should they be because this occurs.

Daniel Paden has been stalking me for months after I exposed a few intriguing facts about him, and his gang of internet stalkers.

Cindy Raspotnik my wife, also has been being stalked and harassed via the internet in Social Media also for several weeks by Daniel Paden’s rehabbing Beth Hedrick who we understand is recovering alcoholic and suffers from a long record of drug and alcohol abuse.

(This information was provided from a former friend and a woman who now is also being stalked by Daniel Paden, she also resides in Michigan.)

But many of you already are aware of this by watching his videos he cheerfully posted around the internet and in which he soon found out people were not in agreement with and quickly deleted comments supporting me.

Stalking in such a manner is contrary to Michigan Laws and future stalkings could lead to serious criminal charges based on Michigan Laws governing “cyber-stalking” of residents of Michigan.

Daniel Paden has a long record of stalking people from Reverends of Christianity to many others I found this interesting quote taken directly from his own blog which he provided extreme lies and smears upon making up all things he needed to attempt to smear me.

A gentleman by the name of P.Z. Myers someone else who fought against Daniel Paden smears and innuendos unfounded claims and falsehoods.

Daniel Paden was quoted :I can hardly find the words to describe my feelings about this reply from PZ. I will attempt it though….WHAT THE FUCK?! Where does PZ Myers live ?

Was Daniel Paden looking to stalk P.Z. Myers for disagreeing with him, after reading Daniels “dramatic postings” we could only begin to see a definitive pattern of Internet Stalking.

With interviews with a MI woman a fellow Pod Caster who he stalked relentlessly he has began to lay a very defined “track record.”

But on to his claims and dispelling his lies and slanderous commentary, which could be formulated as coming from a mentally ill person.

  1. Daniel questioned my Academic Background.

    I have presented several photos of my degree and my certificates, as usual someone being a low education level, he failed to see the photos I presented and decided to put a “spin” on my credentials acting in sheer jealousy since he is unemployed and has been underemployed most of his working life.

  2. Daniel claims as others have that my title which was given to me by the Temples of Satan Clergy not the general public The Leader of Theistic Satanism is “bogus” yet as the leading voice in Theistic Satanism the title is very appropriate and has been coveted by me since a large elective voice of Theists gave it me not because I wanted to be the King of Satanism or some Pope like he claims but because I exhibited leadership beyond others involved in this sect of the religion. I must say coming from Daniel Paden being a Atheist and claiming to be a Satanist doing nothing but supporting Atheism is very hypocritical and leads people to question his overall sanity. Daniel is delusional and thinks people who disagree with him are always wrong.

  3. Daniel Paden is claiming I am speaking on others behalf, when in essence its his Satanic Temple attempting to interject themselves in all types of Satanism and like cowards hiding under pseudonyms pretending to be Satanists and instead of moving Satanism ahead involving themselves in political views and battles they are “ill prepared” financially to deal with, and dramatic situations which caused Brian Werner to leave. : http://www.reddit.com/r/occult/comments/2q87kw/high_priest_brian_werner_resigns_from_the_satanic/

  4. Daniel has made claims I am stalking his daughter, and posting pictures of her on Face Book I did provide him an insightful picture of his daughter so he would know I knew who his ALLEDGED VICTIM was, and that it was shameful if the allegations were real. I did no way stalk his daughter who is classified an adult. I have stood up for children in the Occult and while his daughter probably not an occultist I would hope has had some form of counseling if the allegations are real. “The more I look into these allegations I am of the opinion these allegations are “very real.”

  5. Daniel has made statements I will use a gun on him if he visits again, or if I was home. I can say this Michigan residents have the right to protect themselves with firearms allowed under the Castle Doctrine and I am willing to use force to protect my, wife, or even my father if required and am a avid shooter and gun owner. I am not embarrassed whatsoever of my right to own and use firearms for protection. I am not fearful whatsoever of Daniel so I probably would just use the old fashioned way of dealing with people fisticuffs!

  6. Daniel Paden claims he was not stalking Cindy Raspotnik however eyewitness accounts and reports to authorities present a different story as he came to deliver a “ill prepared” pamphlet and pretended to be shopping and acting like he was looking for me, yet he had been aware that I was out of town. Cindy bravely stood for herself and me and the video embarrassed Daniel if anything. Daniel fled quickly as Cindy moved with him attempting to move him towards awaiting security and he fled on foot thereafter escaping security. He returned and attempted to film management and get commentary and was removed immediately and ran as police arrived to take important information. But heavy edits of the video occurred.

  7. Daniel has made claims I said he was married when I did make a mistake calling his rehabbing girlfriend Beth Hedrick his wife, I referred to events with his ex girlfriend who also reported to me in her emails regarding his abusive nature, so that could be ruled hearsay but judging from his drunken condition during his stalking of my wife Cindy could not judge his actions as his voice elevated while he fled the crime scene, claiming to be shopping all the way out the door. “What were you shopping for, more beer Daniel?”

  8. Daniel claims I am smearing him by calling him an alcoholic, and all the pictures including this picture I am using where he is smashed on a bench drinking the “cheap beer” Pabst. “I thought only old men drink Pabst?” Many people from his past have admitted to me he has a long record of drinking and his own girlfriend Beth Hedrick was released according to her posting for misuse of alcohol. I have heard from credible sources and former friends that Daniel and Beth have a long record of “on again off again” romance and violence based on their apparent alcoholism.

  9. I have posted his address and he has seen fit to post my business and home address and troll business forums in a straight up jealous fit, because at forty five years old he is unemployed and has remained that way most of his adult life, friends say he was fired for being drunk on several occasions and of course as most alcoholism victims he remains in denial.

  10. Daniel is also crying about all the people I have under some kind of mind control and I have in the past also had this claim arise from others who are “bashing” me or attempting to “smear”me, I have people located in my membership around the world and I did say I am NOT “libel” for actions through loyalty and actually have membership living near him San Jose, who I requested being a better man than Daniel to not do anything to him. I can only assume he has created a monster under the bed again, I have by reading his blogs and words see he has a paranoia complex of thinking people are coming for him, perhaps he has a “tin foil hat somewhere too!”

  11. Daniel has made numerous allegations but I can tell you without hesitation, there is more and likely some teeth in the allegations his ex girlfriend levied against him and I have decided to end my allegations against him, I do not wish this man harm should he be guilty, I believe he is and the emails I have are very convincing, but his recent stalking incident provides insightful evidence to this man suffering from paranoia.

  12. Daniel also has made up some serious claims that I am propagating violence against him, we all can see he has a track record of claiming this just by reading into his blog which I featured at the top of this posting. Daniel has a long track record of paranoia and does a good job of convincing people he is the victim, this action is often most exhibited by those suffering from Narcissism or depression side effects of alcoholism.

  13. Daniel has been made several offers to end his diatribe, but due to his apparent Narcissism he has refused to end his slanderous behaviors and stalking, he “gets off on it.” I am not willing to continue to be a part of a alcoholism victim who is using his life failures as a vehicle to claim I am victimizing him, I got the best of him and he intrinsically hates the very idea. His quest is to smear me and my wife and I find this reprehensible and recommend people condemn him for his blatant actions which involved stalking.

  14. Daniel claims I have not provided any evidence for my claims, and that “ask” would endanger individuals, this is not a game or a Atheist challenge to “prove it” the allegations I have addressed with the public about Daniel Paden are serious and could lead to civil or criminal charges in the future, his ex girlfriend he denies has since asked that the information remain confidential, these allegations are not by my design they are serious and involve his daughter I will respect her and end my communications with Daniel regarding this leaving this to authorities. As far as his stories of me claiming sex offenders all around in the The Satanic Temple I provided evidence so displayed in email exchanges with Adam B. Daniels a former convicted sex offender who recently was involved in other criminal activities at the Oklahoma Capital the Satanic Temple admitted to relations with Adam B Daniels and his wife needing them for the project of the now failed Baphomet Statue which required a permit of residency.

I have seen actions of people like Daniel Paden for many years, these people in the Occult or in Satanism that have nothing to do but attack me for standing up for the religion and my leadership of my own successful off-line Temples of Satan and other projects, If I am such the bad Satanist as Daniel Paden say, I say his credibility being a Internet Stalker, Alcoholic, Self Admitted Criminal, and Paranoid Individual.

I will also say that Daniel is so obsessed with stalking me, he has been splicing my Sound Clouds which appear here https://soundcloud.com/tom-erik-raspotnik

He also often engages in without permission recording and filming people like he is some form of breaking news reporter, and has illegally used my phone conversation with him editing it as he see fit to add or subtract the truth, I am not worried as I am who I am so whatever was said is just that.

He continues to troll me comment sections and has been blocked and banned and I will continue to move forward with my projects merely referring people to this documentation in the future.

Daniel claims so much popularity, so we visited www.Alexa.com the premier traffic index for websites on the internet and you to as the reader can enter www.modernsatanism.net in the search box and “poof” you will see results 1 page view a day, wow impressive Daniel.

I will say this I have found many of my sites in the same shape, and I can honestly say this guess you are more “hype than real.”I have hundreds of links and pages, and receive an average of 4 on my most vigorous blog so Satanism isn’t listening to me or you I guess.

More Interesting Articles on Daniel Paden provided for your viewing enjoyment.

Atheist Commentary

http://bigthink.com/daylight-atheism/the-twitter-report-hands-off-my-freeze-peach

An Old Blog

http://eyeontheparanormal.blogspot.com/2011/12/dangers-of-paranormal.html

Here we see Daniel Trolling those questioning him, as I have found most of his thread comments are closed and I can see why, read his blathering commentaries and ad hominid attacks against those who are questioning his article.

He had decided to call me a troll and yet, others are claiming that about him.

https://tagteam.harvard.edu/hub_feeds/1961/feed_items/201448

Again this continues.

If you wish to find out more on this story please use the following links to my blogs and read the stories I have uncovered on (Reap) Daniel Paden.

REAL SATANISM BLOG

MY SOUND CLOUD

The Temples of Satan Clergy condemn the actions of Daniel Paden, and condemn his internet stalking behaviors, we have begun to inform the public and shall fight the good fight against those involved in offenses against the Theistic Satanic Community. Please contact our TIP LINE should Daniel Paden threaten you as a member or clergyman or woman.

templesofsatan@yahoo.com

I am done with Daniel Paden and Beth Hedrick, I appreciate the time you took in reading this article and shall now move forward with my wife, issuing this warning if you decide to return and “stalk” my wife or any family member I shall make sure you face the most severe repercussions because in closing I know as well and many in the Theistic Satanic Community that this argument was never about your daughter and allegations of your ex girlfriend or was it an issue with religions sacrificing animals during religious practices but simple a failed attack upon those who stood against the Satanic Temple, nothing more nothing less and you Daniel were elected the spokes idiot.

Thanks Dr. Tom Erik Raspotnik

www.voiceoftheisticsatanism.com

www.templesofsatan.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

